Buddha’s Lost Child


KILL FOR FAMILY, FRIENDSHIP, LOVE & FOR AN IDEAL…AND REMEMBER, ALWAYS BE READY TO DIE FOR IT

Give me strength to change the things that I can. And for those which I can’t, give me a courage to face them.

I don’t wan’t to go here and there, eat this and that. I don’t wan’t to judge bad or good & divide this and that.

Yes, good exits, Yes bad exists tooYes, saint exists, Yes sinner exists too…

No matter 1 million or 1 billion sinners,No mattre 1 million or 1 billion criminals, always remember A SINGLE HERO IS ENOUGH TO DEFEAT THEM.

 

To know good, bad must existTo know best, u must experience worst.

Real truth can never be seen, what is not seen is what is called truth. Real truth can only be felt :

-Air which we breathe

-Death, whom no one can defeat

-Sadness, Happiness which can’t be in control.

Those are strong who always win. But those who once fell, again tried were undefeatable.

So me the people who never failed & I’ll show you millions who never achieved.

KILL FOR FAMILY, FRIENDSHIP, LOVE & FOR AN IDEAL.AND REMEMBER, ALWAYS BE READY TO DIE FOR IT

by: DEADBJ (Buddha’s Lost Child) 

 

Leave a Reply

