“Letter to Brother”

Posted on Updated on


 “Letter to Brother”
Written By : Bijay Acharya(DEADBJ)

“It was my mistake & will remain as mistake”
“I am realizing that the greatest courage ever is to say ‘SORRY’ when we are wrong” :- DEADBJ

Hello Bro,
Hope you are fine. Had been almost 1 year, neither I called you nor spoken with you. You were never wrong. It was me,’shit’ and all those words ‘AZIPAL’ fits to describe me. ?
Memories are roaming around. And though I have realised that ‘It was my mistake’, I can’t even shout single ‘S’ of sorry. Yes Bro, I am coward. So I think, ‘It will remain as Mistake’.

‘Azipal :- Idiot’

Last word was, ‘ I am coming home by tomorrow’. And till from then, I am turning my back to you. As you are my junior brother, I always underestimated you, I always thought that you are not good as me. But I was wrong my brother. And I am wrong.

You were/are always far more talented than me . Certificates in your bag, poems in your notes, distinctions in your exams. All points to a perfect person.

“It’s not about who you are, it’s about what you have in”

Bro, I don’t know this. But I was told by someone that ‘you cried a lot in a room. Dad too cried with you’. It was your exam time and I was giving shit problems to you, and whole family.

It pinches bro, when I remember those words, ‘ dad cried, brother cried in a room’. ? It’s difficult to present Mom’s situation here. ?

You and dad are far more courageous than me, strong than me, hard worker than me. And these qualities in you people make me feel proud.

When I was in school, I never read hard. When I was in college, I never read hard. All I was doing was passing time and more seriously ruining dad’s income. But also he did much more for you and me, admitted me to foreign college for quality education, filled accounts with requested money. But now, what I did for him, you and mom. ? Well answer is , ‘I left them all, those admissions, those hopes, those aim, those love. Everything got ruined !’

Where is my Responsibility ? What am I doing ?

I think, you remember me time and again as I do. And might have thought ‘why my brother is angry with me ?’. Bro, don’t worry about me. I don’t think I can give you anything that makes change in your life. I too know that, you just want to hear ‘brother, how are you’ from me. Our dad and mom too want that. I also want that. But I present ‘sorry’ in words brother, that I can’t Face you up, look into your eyes and speak ‘Hi, how are you ?’. Don’t mark me as “AZIPAL” in your heart, and please ask with dad and mom to forgive me. In life, it will take much and more time for me to stand infront of you, dad and mom. Hope, sunrise brings that day  one-day.

These all feelings, I can’t express in front of you, dad and mom. So I am writing this Letter and going to post in World of Internet. I hope that you will found this letter one day, and forgive me.

Let the people of world read this letter, let them feel my feeling. Because, if you are not getting this letter, then these people from World of Internet will Forgive me.

 

Written By : Bijay Acharya(DEADBJ)

Video Live Here in Youtube : http://youtu.be/sIm_P-68kf0

Leave a Reply

